Dear Future Husband

When I seen this post on my Instagram from SprinkleJesus owner Dana. I had to post it and share her beautiful message to her future husband wit you guys. It gave me the desire to do the same thing as well. I wrote a letter to my husband and put it on my vision board. So I will be able to give it to him to read and so he can understand how I felt during my single journey, patiently waiting on God to bring him into my life.

So write your letter to your husband like Dana and myself have done and wait on God, because God has someone pick out just for you! He is perfect in every way and has everything you have ever desired and more. Now you just have to patiently wait!

 

unnamedunnamed-1

Leave a Reply

